About Us »
Temple Staff Directory  


Temple Staff Directory

Temple Isaiah Staff

 

Senior Rabbi Howard L. Jaffe
RabbiJaffe@templeisaiah.net
High Holiday Sermons
Welcome Video

Associate Rabbi Jill Perlman
RabbiPerlman@templeisaiah.net
High Holiday Sermons

Cantor Lisa Doob
Cantor Doob's Music
cantordoob@templeisaiah.net

Rabinnic Intern Benjamin Barer
bbarer@templeisaiah.net

 

Rabbi Amy Hertz
Director of
Congregational Learning

ahertz@templeisaiah.net

Betsy Herman
Administrative Director

bherman@templeisaiah.net


Jennie Goldfarb
Teen Engagement Director (LEFTY)

jgoldfarb@templeisaiah.net


Anne Marie Cuozzo
Accountant

acuozzo@templeisaiah.net


Alicia McGee
Director Tichon Isaiah

amcgee@templeisaiah.net


Andrea Russo
Administrative Assistant
to Rabbi Jaffe

arusso@templeisaiah.net


Sandy Whitecross
B'nai Mitzvah Coordinator

barbatmitzvah@templeisaiah.net


Jenny Keegan
Administrative Assistant to
Rabbi Perlman and Cantor Doob

jkeegan@templeisaiah.net


Rebecca Winters
Inclusion Specialist Grades Pre-K - 12

inclusion@templeisaiah.net

Claudia Knight
Communication Assistant

cknight@templeisaiah.net


Debbie Marty
Adminstrative Assistant to School

dmarty@templeisaiah.net


Roz Verone
Programming and Events 
Coordinator

rverone@templeisaiah.net

Nina Tate
Administrative Assistant to School

ntate@templeisaiah.net

Steven Jaworski
Facilities Manager

sjaworski@templeisaiah.net