About Us »
Leadership  


Leadership

Board Directory

The voting members of the Board and their email addresses are listed immediately below, followed by the Non-Voting Board members and Committee Chairs.

Officers:

President 

Scott Galin

president@templeisaiah.net

1st VP Administration & Communication

Barry Tuber

vpadmin@templeisaiah.net

VP Youth & Family Education 

Pamela Mann 

vped@templeisaiah.net

VP Jewish Living 

Danny Watt

vpworship@templeisaiah.net

Co-VP Finance 

Gary Lerner &
Adam Ostrow

vpfinance@templeisaiah.net

Co-VP Leadership & Community Development

Monica Lussier & Joshua Wilson

vpleadership@templeisaiah.net

VP Tikkun Olam 

Leah Baigell

vptikkun@templeisaiah.net

Treasurer 

Richard Foster

treasurer@templeisaiah.net

Secretary 

Marilyn Friedman

secretary@templeisaiah.net

Development Secretary 

Lynn Asinof 

devsecretary@templeisaiah.net

Trustees:

Term expires 2017

Arnold Clickstein    Larry Fuhrman   Ruthie Liberman

Term expires 2018

FayeRuth Fisher   Lauren Jordahl    Naomi Priver

Term expires 2019

Judy Perry  Jill Smilow   Pavlik Mintz

Email Trustees Here or see Temple Directory for email addresses of individual Trustees.

 

Auxiliaries and Past President:

Brotherhood President 

Lester Gardner

brotherhood@templeisaiah.net

Sisterhood Co-Presidents 

Judi Brosnan  & Karen Schorfeheidi-Ray 

sisterhood@templeisaiah.net

LEFTY President 

Benjamin Lawee

lefty@templeisaiah.net

Past President

Audra Hamilton

 

 

Non-Voting Board Members

New Member Representative (non-voting): 
                                                      

 

Clergy 

Senior Rabbi Howard Jaffe 

rabbijaffe@templeisaiah.net

Associate Rabbi Jill Perlman 

rabbiperlman@templeisaiah.net

Cantor Lisa Doob 

cantor@templeisaiah.net

 

Committee Chairs:

Adult Education 

Lynn Asinof

adulted@templeisaiah.net

Archivist 

Becky Derby

archives@templeisaiah.net

Bereavement 

Bonnie Kelly &
Carol Sacerdote

bereavement@templeisaiah.net

Bikur Cholim 

Esther Isenberg & Harriet Silverman

bikurcholim@templeisaiah.net

College & Alumni 

Irene Rosenzweig

collegealumni@templeisaiah.net

Culture & Performing Arts 

David Smerling

culture@templeisaiah.net

Donations

Ann Suskind

donations@templeisaiah.net

Fine Arts & Furnishings 

Estelle Cushner 

finearts@templeisaiah.net

High Holy Days

Elliott Gimble &
Irwing Grossman

highholydays@templeisaiah.net

House

Jeff Goldberg 

house@templeisaiah.net

Israel Engagement

Howard Brick  &
Jill Smilow 

iac@templeisaiah.net 

L'Dor VaDor

Gordon Owades

 ldorvador@templeisaiah.net

Leadership Development

 

 

Library

Alan Strauss 

library@templeisaiah.net

Membership 

Abbe Smerling &
Lauren Jordahl

membership@templeisaiah.net

Memorial Book 

Ann Suskind

memorialbook@templeisaiah.net

Oneg

Lily Dayan Cimadoro 

oneg@templeisaiah.net

Personnel Practices  

Evelyn Silber

personnelpractices@templeisaiah.net

SAGE  

 

 

Social Action 

Don Detweiler

socialaction@templeisaiah.net

Special Arrangements 

Ruth Fleischmann 

specialarrangements@templeisaiah.net 

Technology  

 

 

Yom Shabbat 

Fern Schaffer

yomshabbat@templeisaiah.net